• Last seen last year
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Body type:
5' 4" 
East indian (India) 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Professional life
College grad 
Employment status:
Cooking, Listening to music, Movies, Playing music, Reading 
In my own words:

About me
Hi I am never married my age is 41 and i am born and bought up at bangalore in the year 1981 my name is Kavitha then later it was kept as ranjitha at home. I stay with my old age 77 dad. Dad had met with an accident in 2008 in which dad has got plastic surgery on the foot and now dad is on bed with diaper pants. My mom age is 68 home maker mom is aged and is having joints pain. We stay in small rented house in Bangalore. All our relatives stay at bangalore. I know to speak Kannada, Hindi, English, our bangalore marathi. My younger brother is having a wholesale shop of all wedding items. My younger brother is never married. About my education i have completed my graduation in arts and prior i was working in mnc companies at bangalore. Now currently i m not working and future i m not expecting to work. My marriage got delay because i was a back bone to my family on career then my younger brother started to take care of house. In 2018 i use to get my monthly periods twice in scan report it came as the uterus is bulky and extra muscle growth has happened so after marriage i wont be able to conceive but yes for physical activity i have my ovaries and vagina. Since we dint had that much money for laproscopic surgery i underwent for abdomen surgery. I have got bit tummy after my abdomen surgery its common to get bit tummy. I dont look like i am 41 years i still look young.We dont have any money for dowry and for no gold ornaments. In my profile photos i m wearing artificial ornament. I dont know to wear saree. I wear salwar, Kurta, jeans and long skirt. I did not enjoy anything in my life i mean in travelling any part of india. Since our home god is eshwar. i do pooja every Monday & every friday for lakshmi. I have little bit dark circles under my eyes because of stress. I have been updated my profile honestly without hiding. Pls only those who are serious about me accept my interest & send me request.

Life Partner Preference Age: 37 to 57 Never married, Awaiting divorce, Widow, Annulled Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Tulu, Konkani, Telugu, Malyalam, Marathi Looking for honest, loving and caring life partner who does not leave my hand for ever after marriage. Note: I haven't enjoyed in my life in terms of travelling any part of India. I don't have any luxury desire for Gold & Diamonds. My life my desires are very simple i know cooking but still its my small wish
on needed a cooking maid and a house maid after marriage. But i can still cook if there is maid. After marriage So that i can spend more time with my life partner
There is an option of bringing parents to next new house on discuss about marriage we already found a land & got registered then construction will start.That only takes 2 & a half years including gurpravesh(house warming) segregating, we shifting. Then need to see girl for my younger brother marriage so that i will be released of responsibility from home.

Note: About Kids I m not expecting any baby , or surrogacy if needed male kid of 7th standard from orphanage for adoption can be adopted so that the kid will be right hand in future. Or if there is a already kid i will be real mother for that kid.

Match Required:
Since we dont have that much money for the grand wedding. Simple temple marriage,register marriage, small reception at last for relatives as discussed my mom & by my younger brother